Littleton, CO

Reviews

integribuilds LLC

[303-819-6981]

Keith did wonderful work on our deck renovation project. He came in on budget and finished up the job a day early. Great craftsmanship and attention to detail. I would highly recommend him.
-Travis R. from Denver, CO
(Google review, 3/7/18)

Keith did two projects for us. He did an amazing job on both. Very professional. A pleasure to work with. We are going to use him on our next and future projects. We recommend him highly.
-Bill and Carolyn S. from Littleton, CO
(Google review, 2/21/18)

I had my deck redone last summer and Keith did a wonderful job. No surprises.
-Jerry R. from Littleton, CO
(BBB, 2/16/18)

We had integribuilds replace and re-build a lower deck and repair an upper deck at our house during the summer of 2017. They did a great job from start to finish. Keith walked us through the process, thought it out and sketched it out very carefully, and listened closely to what we asked for. He also made very good suggestions when we weren't quite sure what we wanted. The final product is beautiful, and was done on time and on budget with a minimum of disruption. One of the things that separates this business from others is that it is very hands-on and makes you feel like you as the customer are important--the owner was also one of the (crew of two) workers who was there every day--he obviously had an interest in and an actual impact on the job being done right. We couldn't be happier.
-Randy H. from Centennial, CO
(BBB, 2/1/18)

Keith has completed two jobs for us and we were impressed with his craftsmanship and attention to detail. We would highly recommend integribuilds for any of new or remodeling projects.
-Mark A. from Littleton, CO
(Google review, 1/30/18)

I had a 17' x 17' deck built by integribuilds. From beginning to end, Keith of integribuilds made this a relatively painless process for me. Their expertise gave me the deck I requested. Their work ethic made my new deck practically perfect in every way. A small issue arose after the deck was completed. I had only to contact integribuilds and the issue was resolved immediately and to my satisfaction. It was truly a pleasure working with Keith and integribuilds. If you want quality workmanship and expertise, call integribuilds.
-Karen W. from Lakewood, CO
(BBB, 1/26/18)

Integribuilds helped me problem solve how to create the perfect door to my bathroom. I ended up with a beautiful sliding barn door that was customized to meet my needs. He was efficient and thoughtful with his work and I would highly recommend him.
-Lauren D. from Denver, CO
(BBB, 2/23/17)

Keith P***** is a very talented contractor. He does high quality work, shows up on time, works full days, plans well, is organized, professional and cleans up daily! He remodeled our sunroom and give fair prices.
-Bill and Deb H. from Centennial, CO
(BBB, 2/15/17)

He was right on time and got right to work. He fixed the problem perfectly in a very reasonable amount of time. Very friendly and did great work. I will use his service again.
-Scott S. from Littleton, CO
(Pro Referral, 1/21/17)

Keith did two projects for me, one a repair of an existing deck on the 2nd floor and two a tear down and new build of a pergola. The first job required some structural expertise as a result of the off the ground location of the deck and also because it had a pergola on top. He replaced and repaired the structure with minimum destruction of the existing structure. Both jobs were done professionally, on time and at a reasonable cost.
-Jake U. from Littleton, CO
(Pro Referral, 1/4/17)

Keith and his company have integrity, strong work ethic and always kept me informed on the progress. I would highly recommend him for any project that you need done on your home. I am a single mom and there were many days that I needed to leave my home, and I never felt uncomfortable with him or his coworkers on the job site. Again, if I could give them 1 million stars I would!
-Lori T. from Aurora, CO
(BBB, 12/31/16)

Keith did an excellent job on our deck. The job was completed on time and the results were amazing. A first class, well built deck.
-Dave B. from Littleton, CO
(BBB, 12/20/16)

We have been working with Keith for two years. His integrity is remarkable! He is always prompt to respond and follows up with his word---every time! His workmanship is excellent. Keith has completed a variety of tasks for us including carpentry and general maintenance/handyman-type projects. He is excellent at problem-solving. All projects were completed on time and as quoted. He is one of the best in all aspects. Besides his work, he and his family are very generous and salt-of-the earth people!
-Julie C. from Denver, CO
(BBB, 12/20/16)

Mr. Keith Purvis of Integribuilds LLC completed a deck rebuild, roof addition over the deck and some interior renovations to our home this past month and did an outstanding job. Integribuilds LLC did a fantastic job, with attention to detail and met all our time constraints and criteria. The job was done professionally and on budget. Integribuilds LLC beat all of the competition in regards to cost and did a stellar job. We couldn't be happier. We definitely will be using Integribuilds LLC for all our future renovations and construction jobs. Thanks Keith.
-Michael and Marie F. from Littleton, CO
(BBB, 12/7/16)

Keith Purvis was great from the very beginning. He gave us the bid in a timely manner, started work when promised, showed up every day on time and completed the work as stated. He worked well with other contractors and inspectors.
-Peggy E. from Littleton, CO
(Pro Referral, 10/27/16)

We employed "integribuilds" to repair or replace the balcony which is off of our master bedroom. We fully expected that it would need to be replaced. Keith, the owner, examined the state of the balcony and concluded that he could repair it. I was struck by the honesty of this man’s assessment. He could have easily told us that the whole thing needed to be replaced, therefore making a whole lot more money. The repair job he did was outstanding. Everything that was promised: timeline of the job; hours required to complete the work; materials needed etc., were all exactly as listed. We could not have been more pleased with the work and the way in which it was carried out. I still often step out onto my balcony and declare how much I love it. A job exceptionally well done!
-Jean H. from Englewood, CO
(Thumbtack, 3/30/16)

Keith finished an indoor staircase railing as well as a new 12 x 18 deck for us. He did an excellent job, attention to detail and finished it when he said he was going to finish it. I would highly recommend him.
-Darlene W. from Lone Tree, CO
(Thumbtack, 3/23/16)

Keith primarily did deck work. Easy to work with and knows what he is doing. Highly recommended. We were able to save some cash working with Keith.
-Brian F. from Littleton, CO
(Thumbtack, 3/23/16)

I have used Keith, owner of Integribuilds LLC, for five different jobs. He has done a beautiful job every time. He listens to what I want and makes it happen. He is responsible. He shows up to do the job when he says he will be starting and completes it right away. He DOES NOT "leave you hanging." He is a perfectionist who takes pride in his work. He is friendly, extremely courteous and tidy. He is not the cheapest contractor, but you have to decide if you want quality. I loved working with him. (I worry about giving him too great of a review because he'll get so busy that I won't get him back!)
-Jean M. from Lakewood, CO
(Houzz, 3/21/16)

Keith at Integribuilds built a beautiful pergola for our backyard. He listened carefully to our requirements, asked thoughtful questions and made recommendations that improved the project beyond our own vision. He followed up with the bid in a timely manner and clearly communicated cost variances when we considered minor revisions to the original plan along the way. He was on time, did what he said he would do and left our property clean each day. He quickly earned our trust and respect with his ethic and workmanship.
-Darcy R. from Littleton, CO
(Pro Referral, 8/31/15)

Keith was very professional. Showed up on time and did great work at a very reasonable
price! Will definitely use him again.
-Charlie T. from Denver, CO
(Yelp, 1/26/15)